Anna & Yuri Mirakov Art Gallery Under the auspices UNESCO Creativity Centre
  Moscow, 4th Tverskaya-Yamskaya st., d.12, block2. Phone: +7 (499) 251 0855 +7 (903) 229 9097 info@mirakov.ru  

 HOME
 GALLERY
 ARTISTS
 EXHIBITIONS
 ART STUDIO
 ANTIQUES
 FRAMING
 NEWS
 CONTACTS
 LINKS
 
 

EXHIBITIONS


[1][2]

Past Exhibitions (1999 - 2003)

Past Exhibitions (1999 - 2003)
        The Gallery opened with the exhibition entitled “Another Kind of Art”, which represented works by artists of the 1960s (M.Brusilovsky, I.Vulokh, B.Zhutovsky, A.Zverev, Ernst Neizvestnyi, L.Kropivnitski and others), who, along with many others, made the history of 20th-century Russian art.
        In April 1999, the Gallery organized an exhibition of more than forty graphic works, produced in the 1950s-60s by world-famous masters of Japanese fine art the husband and wife Maruki Tosiko and Maruki Iri. They gained worldwide recognition thanks to more than six hundred highly successful exhibitions in many countries around the globe. In 1953 their most significant works were awarded a Gold Medal of the World Peace Council.
        The Gallery celebrated the Millennium by launching an exclusive long-term project entitled Masters Of The Past Century. The project opened in February 2000, with Boris Zhutovsky’s one-man show 40 Years of the Craft. In June 2002, it continued with the exhibition entitled The Names. Its participants were A.Vlasenko, V.Volovich, I.Vulokh, V.Grishchenko, B.Zhutovsky, A.Zverev, A.Kazantsev, B.Karafelov, A.Kozlov, N.Konysheva, B.Leonidov, Y.Mirakov, S.Miroshnichenko, E.Neizvestnyi, D.Plavinski, M.Romadin, I.Snegur, V.Soldatkin, Y.Somov, Y.Sooster, K.Soshinskaya, all of them artists who had made their names in the second half of the 20th century, and who have been appreciated by art collectors and connoisseurs of today.
>>>

 

[1][2]

 © Anna & Yury Mirakov Art Gallery, 1999 - 2018 ArtNow.ru  
Anna & Yury Mirakov Art Gallery Rambler's Top100

Мастерская-галерея "Анна и Юрий Мираков" Творческого Центра ЮНЕСКО
  Москва, ул. 4-я Тверская-Ямская, д.12, стр.2. Телефон: +7 (499) 251 0855, +7 (903) 229 9097 info@mirakov.ru English 

 ГЛАВНАЯ
 ГАЛЕРЕЯ
 ХУДОЖНИКИ
 ВЫСТАВКИ
 СТУДИЯ
 АНТИКВАРИАТ
 БАГЕТ
 НОВОСТИ
 КОНТАКТЫ
 ССЫЛКИ
 
 

ВЫСТАВКИ


[1][2]

Выставки прошлых лет (1999 - 2003)

Выставки прошлых лет (1999 - 2003)
        Галерея начала свою работу с выставки «Другое искусство», где были представлены художники-шестидесятники (М.Брусиловский, И.Вулох, Б.Жутовский, А.Зверев, Э.Неизвестный, Л.Кропивницкий и другие), ныне вошедшие в историю искусства ХХ века.
        В апреле 1999 года была представлена экспозиция более сорока графических работ 1950-60-х годов всемирно известных мастеров японской живописи - супругов Маруки Тосико и Маруки Ири. Всемирную известность художникам принесли более шестисот выставок, прошедших во многих странах планеты. В 1953 году значительные произведения художников были отмечены Золотой медалью Всемирного Совета Мира.
        С наступлением третьего тысячелетия Галерея представила эксклюзивный проект «МАСТЕРА ПРОШЛОГО ВЕКА», в рамках этого проекта в феврале 2000 г. прошла выставка Бориса Жутовского «40 лет Ремесла». В июне 2002 прошла вторая выставка в рамках этого проекта - «Имена». Участники выставки – А.Власенко, В.Волович, И.Вулох, В.Грищенко, Б.Жутовский, А.Зверев, А.Казанцев, Б.Карафелов, А.Козлов, Н.Конышева, Б.Леонидов, Ю.Мираков, С.Мирошниченко, Э.Неизвестный, Д.Плавинский, М.Ромадин, И.Снегур, В.Солдаткин, Ю.Сомов, Ю.Соостер, К.Сошинская - художники второй половины XX века, которые уже сегодня по достоинству оценены искусствоведами и коллекционерами.
>>>

 

[1][2]

 © Мастерская-галерея "Анна и Юрий Мираков", 1999 - 2017 ArtNow.ru  
Мастерская-галерея "Анна и Юрий Мираков" Rambler's Top100